Gummy Bear Show First 5 Episodes = Spooktacular/Hamster In The House/Robo Gummy/Who Ate It/Hiccups


Watch Season One of Gummibär And Friends: The Gummy Bear Show here:

Watch the first 5 episodes of The Gummy Bear Show! Includes: “Spooktacular”, “Hamster In The House”, “Robo Gummy”, “Who Ate It”, and “Hiccups”.

Official Gummibär WEBSITE –
The Gummibär SHOP –

Sign up for the Gummibär mailing list to WIN GREAT PRIZES! –


source: Youtube

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: